Henry S. Miller Brokers Recognized on DCEO Power Brokers List

DALLAS – – Henry S. Miller would like to congratulate its brokers who made the 2016 DCEO Power Brokers list.  This year Henry S. Miller holds 10 spots on this list of notable North Texas commercial real estate leaders.  From the Investments/Land Division: Darrell Hurmis, Ben Chien, Bill Bledsoe, and Mark Porterfield.  From the Henry S. Miller Office Division: Jerry Averyt and Jim Turano.  The Industrial Division’s Scott Axelrod and Dan Spika were included along with the Strategic Advisory Group’s Lew Wood and Richard Polishuk from the Retail Division.  Congratulations to all who made the list!